PK-W vs SL-W 11 Wickets forecast, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing 11, Pitch Report and Injury Update for Match 3 of T20I Series


Pakistan Women are expected to win this match.

Pakistan girls can strive against country|Ceylon|country|state|land girls within the third and final T20I of the Sri Lanka girls Tour of Asian nation|West Pakistan|Asian country|Asian nation} 2022. The hosts have performed rather well in each departments and lead the series 2-0, they're going to be aiming for a whitewash. Sri Lanka girls have struggled throughout the series and can want the seniors to accelerate if they require to win this dead rubber. This has been a really entertaining series thus far and it guarantees to be a decent match.

Match Details:

Pakistan Women vs Sri Lanka Women, Match 3

Venue: Southend Club Cricket Stadium, Karachi

Date & Time: 28th May at 2:30 PM IST and 2:00 PM Local Time

Live Streaming: Fancode


PK-W vs SL-W, Match 3 Pitch Report:

The surface has been sluggish and helping the spinners a lot in the previous few matches. Chasing teams have had a lot of success at this venue and both teams will prefer chasing.

PK-W vs SL-W, Match 3 Probable Playing XIs:

Pakistan Women

Bismah Maroof (c), Aiman Anwer, Aliya Riaz, Anam Amin, Gull Feroza, Fatima Sana, Iram Javed, Ayesha Naseem, Muneeba Ali (wk), Nida Dar, Tuba Hassan

Sri Lanka Women

Chamari Atapattu (c), Hasini Perera, Anushka Sanjeewani (wk), Harshitha Samarawickrama, Nilakshi de Silva, Kavisha Dilhari, Ama Kanchana, Achini Kulasuriya, Inoka Ranaweera, Sugandika Kumari, Oshadhi Ranasinghe

Top Picks for PK-W vs SL-W 11Wickets Fantasy Cricket:

Chamari Atapattu has struggled in this series having managed just 11 runs in 2 matches so far but she is a quality allrounder and has a very good record in this format. Back her to do well in this match.

Oshadi Ranasinghe has been really good in this series picking up 3 wickets with the ball and scoring 12 runs with the bat. 
Muneeba Ali is a technically sound player at the top of the order and has amassed 35 runs in 2 matches of this series. She will also give points with her wicket keeping. 
Harshitha, Muneeba Ali, Chamari Atapattu (vc), Bismah Maroof,  Nilakshi de Silva, Oshadhi Ranasinghe, Nida Dar (c), Tuba Hassan, Aiman Anwer, Anam Amin, Sugandika Kumari 

 Muneeba Ali, Chamari Atapattu, Hasini Perera, Bismah Maroof (c), Nilakshi de Silva, Oshadhi Ranasinghe, Nida Dar, Tuba Hassan (vc), Fatima Sana, Anam Amin, Sugandika Kumari

Captain and Vice-Captain Options:

Captain Options: Bismah Maroof, Nida Dar

Vice-Captain Options: Chamari Atapattu, Tuba Hassan


Disclaimer: This team is based on the understanding, analysis, and instinct of the author. While selecting your team, consider the points mentioned and make your own decision.